Contact

Afdelingen

                                                   

Management

   

Directeur / Relatiebeheer
Rene Poels
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 52
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 08
E: rene@poels-janssen.nl

Finance Manager
Robert van Kouwen
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 59
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 08
E: robert@poels-janssen.nl

Operations Manager / Personeelszaken
Leon Poels
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 53
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 08
E: leon@poels-janssen.nl                                                   

Planning 

   

Expeditie / Verkoop
Rene Poels
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 52
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: rene@poels-janssen.nl

Import / Expeditie
Leo Denessen
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 98
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: ldenessen@poels-janssen.nl

Import / Expeditie
Huub Brueren
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 95
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: huub@poels-janssen.nl

Export / Expeditie
Peter Sanders
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 57
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: peter@poels-janssen.nl

Export / Expeditie
William Nefkens
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 51
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: william@poels-janssen.nl

Export / Expeditie
Bob Martens
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 94
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: bob@poels-janssen.nl

Export / Expeditie
Daan van Duijnhoven
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 58
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: daan@poels-jansssen.nl

Export / Expeditie
Willem Kleeven
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 97
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: willem2@poels-jansssen.nl

Chauffeursplanning
Wiel Spee
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 56
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: wiel@poels-janssen.nl                                                                     

Export / Expeditie
Renée Reinders
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 00
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: rreinders@poels-janssen.nl    

   

Administratie    

Crediteurenadministratie
Lisette Poels-Janssen
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 99
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: lisette@poels-janssen.nl
Aanwezig: Di ochtend en Vr ochtend

Financiële Administratie
Robert van Kouwen
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 59
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: robert@poels-janssen.nl
         



Verzekeringen
Rinus van der Heijden
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 00 53
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: insurance@poels-janssen.nl           
                                                                                  


Facturering
Monique Hoeijmakers
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 05
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: monique@poels-janssen.nl
Aanwezig: Ma, Di, Do

Palletadministratie
Pim Rothoff
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 53 14 92
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: pim@poels-janssen.nl 


Vrachtdocumenten

Bonnie Reinders
T: 0031 – (0)478 – 75 22 04
F: 0031 – (0)478 – 69 25 55
E: bonnie@poels-janssen.nl
Aanwezig: Iedere ochtend